

## The 7th SFI Annual Conference & The 4th Bund Summit on FinTech Technology-Driven Global Financial Transformation

## **Participant List**

	T
姓名	单位及职务
LI Dongrong	President, National Internet Finance Association of China
	(NIFA)
JIANG Jianqing	Chairman, Shanghai Finance Institute (SFI); Chairman, China-
	Central and Eastern Europe Investment Cooperation
XIE Ping	Vice Chairman of Executive Council and Senior Fellow, CF40
HUANG Yiping	Director, Institute of Digital Finance, Peking University
WANG Haiming	SFI Executive President, CF40 Secretary-General
XU Zhong	Director-General of Research Bureau, the People's
	Bank of China
SUN Guofeng	Director-General, Financial Research Institute, the People's
	Bank of China
GAO Yun	Governor, the People's Government of Huangpu District,
	Shanghai

WAN Jianhua	President of Association of Shanghai Internet Finance Industry
	(ASIFI)
Greg Medcraft	Chairman, Australian Securities and Investments Commission
	Director of Applications and FinTech, Financial Institution
Gerald Tsai	Supervision and Credit Division, the Federal Reserve Bank of
	San Francisco
Sopnendu Mohanty	Chief FinTech Officer, Monetary Authority of Singapore
Eric Jing	CEO of Ant Financial Services Group
LI Renjie	Chairman of Lufax
TANG Ning	Founder and CEO of CreditEase
ZHOU Shiping	Founder and President of Hongling Capital
BAI Shuo	Former Chief Technology Officer of Shanghai Stock Exchange;
	Director, Technology Committee of China Ledger
CAI Ying	Deputy Director-General, Shanghai Bureau of CBRC
CHAO Kejian	Deputy Governor, the People's Government of Huangpu
	District, Shanghai
CHAI Hongfeng	Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering;

	Chairman, National Lab for E-commerce and Electronic
	Payment
CAI Yuanzhu	Vice president of IQIANJIN
CHEN Bei	Deputy General Manager, IT Management Department, China Citic Bank
CHEN Huan	Chief Strategy Officer of CreditEase
CHEN Jianbo	Non-executive Director of Agricultural Bank of China
DAI Wenyua	Founder and CEO of 4Paradigm
DENG Jiongpeng	Chief Investment Advisor, Robo-advisor Lab at China Merchants Bank
DING Huamei	President, Tianjin Financial Assets Exchange
FANG Yihan	CEO of Yirendai
GAO Song	IT Director, Insurance Asset Management Association of China
GUAN Tao	CF40 Senior Fellow
HU Honghui	President of Shanghai PPDAI Financial Information Service Company
JIANG Baojun	Deputy GM, Strategic Development Department, China Great Wall Asset Management
	Trail 1 1000t Triuliugoliloitt

JIANG Tao	CEO, Tongdun Technology
JIANG Chongmo	Chief Strategy Officer, NCF Group
JIANG Zeshen	Division Director, Banking Innovation Supervision Department at China Banking Regulatory Commission
JIAO Jinpu	Chairman of Shanghai Gold Exchange
JIN Xiaolong	Provisional Vice President of MYBank
LAN Qi	Executive President, All In Pay
LI Lin	GM, Strategic and Development Department at Shanghai Pudong Development Bank
LI Ning	Chairman, edai.com
LI Tao	Vice President, Li Feng Development (China) Co., Ltd
LI Xiaotian	Vice President, China Great Wall Asset Management
LI Zhigang	Co-founder & Vice GM, touna.cn
LIN Caiyi	Chief Economist, Guotai Jun'an Securities
LING Tao	Chairman, Shanghai Huarui Bank
LIU Xiaochun	President of China Zheshang Bank

LUO Feng	Director of Financial Market Department, China Zheshang
	Bank
Gene Ma	Chief China Economist, Institute of International Finance
NI Qin	Vice President, China Industrial International Trust Limited
Jennifer Qin	Lead-partner of Investment Management, Deloitte Asia Pacific;
Jennier Qin	Chairwoman, Rubix of Deloitte China
Jessie Chiu	First Vice President, Financial Market Department, Fubon
Jessie Cinu	Bank(China) Co.,Ltd
REN Junxia	Chairwoman, yibankclub.com
SHEN Yan	Deputy Director of Institute of Digital Finance, Peking
SHEN Tall	University
SHEN Shunhui	Vice President, Hony Capital
SHENG Zixia	Director, AI Business Decision, Ant Financial Services Group
CHI Livo	Director-General, Cross-Border RMB Business Department,
SHI Liya	Shanghai Headquarter of the People's Bank of China,
SONG Yajie	Vice-President, Dongjia Wealth, JD Finance
WANG Huijun	Deputy Secretary-General of CPC Municipal Committee,
	Yichun City, Heilongjiang Province
WANG Xiaolei	Deputy Director, Credit Reference Center at the People's Bank

	of China
WANG Yongli	Finance Industry Professional
WANG Yue	Director, IT Center, Industrial Securities
ZANE Wang	Founder, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer
WU Hemao	Professor of Economics, China Europe International Business School
WU Xiaoping	President, Tianjin Jincheng Bank Limited
WU Yushan	CEO of CFCity, Secretary-General of New Finance Alliance
XIA Lingwu	Deputy Chairman and President of Everbright Yunfu Internet Co., Ltd
Masamichi Obara	Deputy Chairman of Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ (China)
XIAO Yong	Director of Risk Controls, Gome Finance
XU Chengzhi	Chief Economist, Everbright Yunfu Internet Co., Ltd
XU Jianguo	Associate Professor at National School of Development and Senior Research Fellow at Institute of Digital Finance, Peking University
YANG Jun	Vice President and Chief Risk Officer of Lufax

YANG Yifu	Co-founder of Renrendai
YAO Wengping	Chairman, Tebon Securities Co., Ltd
YE Xingqing	Director-General, Research Department of Rural Economy of the Development Research Center of the State Council
YU Tian	Founder and CEO of Heilongjiang Huashang Group
YIN Zhenxing	Director of Compliance and Risk Management, Guotai Jun'an Securities
ZHANG Chenghui	Former Director-General of the Research Institute of Finance, Development Research Center of the State Council
ZHANG Jialin	Chairman of Beijing Zipeiyi Investment Advisory Services
ZHANG Weiguo	Vice President of Bank of Shanghai
ZHANG Youwen	Chairman of Shanghai Society of World Economy
ZHANG Zhihao	Vice President of Standard Chartered (China)
ZHANG Ziwei	Chief Representative of Asia-Pacific Regional Office, Institute of International Finance (IIF)
ZHAO Min	Chairman of Adfaith
ZHAO Weixing	President of XWBank

ZHONG Wei	SFI Vice President
ZHOU Wei	Vice President of Shanghai Academy of Social Sciences
ZHOU Xiong	President of Zhongtai Trust
ZHOU Ye	Chairman and CEO of ChinaPnR
ZHOU Hengchang	Chief Information Officer of Shanghai Rural Commercial Bank
ZHOU Kunping	Velopment and Research Center of the Bank of Communications
ZHU Tao	President, Shanghai Huarui Bank
ZHU Yaming	Managing Director of Personal Banking, Standard Chartered
ZHU Changyun	Head of Financial Affairs Tribunal, Shanghai Intermediate People's Court
Bernard Wee	Executive Director of the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS)
Conan French	Senior Technology Advisor on FinTech Innovation, the Institute of International Finance (IIF)
Danny Alexander	Vice President and Corporate Secretary, Asian Infrastructure Investment Bank (AIIB)
Dilip Rao	Managing Director (Asia- Pacific) at Ripple

Emi Yoshikawa	Director, Joint Venture Partnership, SBI Ripple
Feng Guo	Partner, Partner and Director of Research Institute, Guiguotiantang Asset Management Group
Gurjeet Singh	Co-founder and Executive Chairman of Ayasdi
Kara Byun	Investment Director of Strategic Innovation Investments Unit, HSBC
Kunihiko Yokohari	Deputy President of Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ(China),Ltd
Kwok Yuen Lau	Chief Operating Officer, HSBC China
Noaya Tokura	Deputy Chairman of Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ(China),Ltd
Richard Teng	CEO of Financial Services Regulatory Authority, Abu Dhabi Global Market
Roy Teo	Director and Head of Technology Innovation Lab,  Monetary Authority of Singapore
Sandeep Lal	Managing Director of Digital Banking at DBS
Stanley Yong	Specialist Leader, Head of Innovation Acceleration Office,  Monetary Authority of Singapore
Takashi Okita	CEO of SBI Ripple Asia

Wendy Cheong	Senior Vice President and Head of Strategy and Business
	Management, Moody's Investors Service

<sup>\*</sup>In speech order, then alphabetically